COVID-19 update:

To find out how the latest Victorian Government Circuit Breaker lockdown restrictions have impacted our services, visit our COVID-19 Council services update webpage.

 

Glen Eira News

Glen Eira News is our local paper, covering the latest news and community events. We publish it every month (except January) and deliver it to all Glen Eira households.

On This Page

Can I read Glen Eira News online?

Yes, you can read the latest Glen Eira News online at your convenience. You can also translate articles into your preferred language when you open the online version. Just double click on the article you would like to translate and push the ‘world’ icon in the toolbar at the top of the page.

Can I subscribe to Glen Eira News online?

You sure can. Please complete this form to receive emails linking to the online version of Glen Eira News.

Making submissions to the Community Diary

If you would like to make a submission to the Community Diary in 2021, please email gleneiranews@gleneira.vic.gov.au by the following dates:

Glen Eira News issue Submit material by Distribution dates
February Tuesday 5 January 1 to 5 February
March Tuesday 2 February 1 to 5 March
April Tuesday 2 March  29 March to 6 April
May Thursday 1 April 3 to 7 May
June Tuesday 4 May 31 May to 4 June
July Tuesday 1 June 28 June to 2 July
August Thursday 1 July 2 to 6 August
September Tuesday 3 August 30 August to 3 September
October Wednesday 1 September  27 September to 1 October
November  Tuesday 5 October 25 to 29 October
December Wednesday 3 November 29 November to 3 December

Privacy

The personal information requested is required primarily for the provision of the service referred to on this form and will only be shared with those directly responsible for providing that service. If you do not provide the information, we may not be able to deliver the service. If you would like to know more about privacy at Glen Eira City Council, including your right to seek access to any information collected on this form, please visit our Privacy page linked in the footer or contact Council’s privacy officer on 03 9524 3333.


Related pages