COVID-19 update:

To find out how the Victorian Government COVIDSafe Settings impact our services, visit our COVID-19 Council services update webpage.


Ward map

Our City is made up of three wards with three Councillors elected to represent each ward. 

Camden Ward: bordered by Bambra Road, North Road, Nepean Highway, Hotham Street, Inkerman Road, Orrong Road, Dandenong Road, Grange Road, Neerim Road and Glenhuntly Road | Rosstown Ward: bordered by Bambra Road, Glenhuntly Road, Neerim Road, Grange Road, Princes Highway, Poath Road, North Road, Tucker Road and McKinnon Road | Tucker Ward: bordered by Bambra Road, McKinnon Road, Tucker Road, North Road, Warrigal Road, South Road and Nepean Highway.