Due to the COVID-19 restrictions

our Customer Service Centre at Town Hall is closed. We are still receiving and responding to requests and questions via phone and through online channels. Find out more about COVID-19 and what Council is doing in our COVID-19 services update.

Rosstown Ward

There are three Councillors elected to Glen Eira City Council's Rosstown Ward, Cr Margaret Esakoff (Mayor), Cr Clare Davey and Cr Tony Athanasopoulos. Read their career profiles.