A.M.E Bale Travelling Scholarship and Art Prize winners 2011

Leigh Kaplan — Major Award for a Travelling Scholarship $50,000


Jenny MacKay and Simon Cowell share equally the A.M.E. Bale Art Prize in the medium of oil and/or acrylic for Someday and Wynyard Lane respectively $5,000


Philip Cooper A.M.E. Bale Art Prize for Works on Paper for Seated Figure $5,000