Council election results

Glen Eira’s 2016–2020 Council was officially sworn in at a Special Council Meeting on Tuesday 8 November, following the October Council elections.

Camden Ward    Rosstown Ward  Tucker Ward
Cr Mary Delahunty Cr Margaret Esakoff Cr Jamie Hyams
Cr Joel Silver Cr Clare Davey Cr Jim Magee
Cr Dan Sztrajt Cr Tony Athanasopoulos Cr Nina Taylor

The newly elected Councillors are Cr Joel Silver, Cr Dan Sztrajt, Cr Clare Davey, Cr Tony Athanasopoulos and Cr Nina Taylor.

Details of the election results can be found at